Well, its friday! So yeah, Whoop to that. Todays been fine. I want to talk about my dream :)
Im over ****, like im actuly over him alright. I stood with him this morning and i didnt feel the connection thing, but my mind is stuck on someone else.... *****. Okay/ Big no! It just strtaed again and we were talking this morning aswell (L) welll we were kind offf talking alright.
My dream
He asked me out on the paper me and josh wrote in geography.. how stange but yeah. And i said yes and we held hands and everything.. LMAO. Then the next bit i rmeber was he was talking to some people and i was behind him hugging him and he just ignored me and just went off to lesson. So i was like crap. So i texted him and said What have i done :(... and he texted back TWICE and i fogot the first one but the second one said sorry its not your falut nothing babes??? or something.. So yeah after school he just walked by himself and i was walkig with some people and i just went o him and said OI whats up with you, and he was like i wanted it the relationship to be a secret and he walked off again and i was like OI..OI... and it finished..
So thats my dream, i though it was so strange. I got up and i was like oh my god i cant beleive i dreamt him.. I must be dreading him now. I was looking out for him and everything. But i know were only friends so yeah... he was talking to me though, he seemed really embarssed. Becky was like did you meet her in paris and he was like shylingly yeah.. and becky went is hadee the person that fanycs jess and he was like er i think so yeh. i was like rebecca urrr. but he was with these guys that argued with beck so it wasnt great. At least i talked to him <33333333333
yeah.
Weekend/ Sunday = SHOP WITH ISABELELLE!
I am so bust right i have some dates etc to write down
Tuesday- Dance Aid
Wed - Crazy sock day (???)
Thur - Macbeth
Next Tue - Notts
Next Thur - Dance nation
Yeah crazzy or what!
OHMYGOD<3
Sarah emailed me and said she sent the things yayyyy! i thought she was talking baout the missha stuff i was excited but she hasnt got it, oh well i dont blame her but yah!
thats it for nowww<3 to sum my morning/afternoon.... and my beautiful dream even though it was stange of him going its meant to be a scret.. The bit that we were holding hands and stuff was the best, and i talked to him today.Andif i have luck i might go and speak to him2 nyt okay on msn hahaahahah!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment